Upcoming Episode


Pretty Ugly

Other titles Beast’s Beauty,  Beautiful Gong Shim,  Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim,  Geudaewa Chumeul,  Minyeo Gongsimi,  Pretty Ugly,  So I'm Not Handsome,  The Beauty of the Beast,  Yasooui Minyeo
Type Series
Episodes 20
Broadcast date 2016-05-14 to 2016-07-17
Official Website http://tv.sbs.co.kr/gongsim/
Summary Beautiful Gong Shim is a South Korean television series, starring Namkoong Min, Bang Minah, On Joo-wan and Seo Hyo-rim. It replaced Mrs. Cop 2 and aired on SBS on Saturdays and Sundays at 22:00 for 20 episodes from May 14, 2016 to July 17, 2016.
Amount of
Drama series
Viki 200 FREE Visit