Upcoming Episode


Dream of the Emperor

Other titles Dream of the Emperor,  Dream of the King,  King Taejong Muyeol,  King's Dream,  The Great King's Dream
Type Series
Episodes 70
Broadcast date 2012-09-08 to 2013-06-09
Official Website http://www.kbs.co.kr/drama/kingsdream/
Summary Dream of the Emperor is a South Korean television series that aired on KBS1 from September 8, 2012 to June 9, 2013 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:40 for 70 episodes.
Amount of
Drama series
On Demand Korea 1800 Unknown Visit
Netflix Unknown Unknown Visit
Viki 200 FREE Visit
SBS 콘팅 360 Unknown Visit
KOCOWA Unknown Unknown Visit
Crunchyroll Unknown $6.95 Visit
TBogo[공지] 90 Unknown Visit